Lunch Program

Lunch Menu

Madison County District School Board Lunch Schedule.  All meals include fruit, fruit juice and low/no-fat milk.

 

Oct 2, Monday:         Chicken Sandwich and Oven Fries
Oct 3, Tuesday:        Mac & Cheese w/ Ham and Vegetable Medley
Oct 4, Wednesday:   Chicken Noodle Casserole and Green Beans
Oct 5, Thursday:       Lasagna w/ Meat Sauce and Side Salad
Oct 6, Friday:            Ham & Cheese Sandwich and Oven Fries

Oct 9, Monday:          Manager's Choice
Oct 10, Tuesday:       Superintendent's Choice
Oct 11, Wednesday:  Principal's Choice
Oct 12, Thursday:      Staff's Choice
Oct 13, Friday:           Student's Choice

Oct 16, Monday:        Pepperoni Pizza and Corn
Oct 17, Tuesday:       Corn Dog and Oven Fries
Oct 18, Wednesday:  Salisbury Steak and Mashed Potatoes
Oct 19, Thursday:      Chicken and Rice w/ Sliced Carrots

Oct 23, Monday:         Chicken Strips and Poto Wedges
Oct 24, Tuesday:        Ham and vegetable Medley
Oct 25, Wednesday:   BBQ Rib Sandwich and Sweet Potatoes
Oct 26, Thursday:       Spaghetti and Salad
Oct 27, Friday:            Fish Sandwich and Oven Fries

Oct 30, Monday:          Pepperoni Pizza and Corn
Oct 31, Tuesday:         Hamburger and Oven Fries